• Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Jonathan R

    August 19, 2019

    Pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Preston N

    August 19, 2019

    Ali was great to work with from the very beginning! She was always available when I had questions and the process was smooth and easy! I highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Donald K

    August 14, 2019

    Responsiveness. Technolgy. Friendliness. Understanding of the products. Communcations.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Andrew H

    August 12, 2019

    Ali was very prompt, including her team, from the first time I contacted her. She stayed on top of the loan process for us the entire time and made it very easy for us. Ali is the first place I would go for any more loans we have in the future.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    VERONICA F

    August 11, 2019

    Constant communication

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Bradley P

    August 11, 2019

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Chris E

    August 8, 2019

    From Melinda to Ali it was a very smooth transaction.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Paula W

    August 7, 2019

    Quick and polite.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Lidmary G

    August 6, 2019

    Super hardworking team! Always on top of everything and quick to respond with any questions we had. Made our 1st time home buying experience absolutely wonderful.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Roxana A

    August 6, 2019

    Ali Dubois and and everyone else who attended me from fairway was very helpful! Always checked up on me, made sure the process was smooth and fast and answered any questions i had.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Angela B

    August 6, 2019

    Her patience, knowledge, and her quick response to my calls was amazing. I told her she was my angel. A true blessing.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Leanne E

    August 3, 2019

    I had an excellent experience working with Ali Dubois. She was in contact with us each step of the way, and made the process smooth and exciting. We will definitely be recommending her service to anyone in need! Thank you Ali!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Paul D

    August 2, 2019

    Kind, informative, great rates!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Johnny G

    August 1, 2019

    Ali was very patient and very helpful. She was very nice to work with.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Elissa B

    July 30, 2019

    Ali is wonderful! She met with us personally and explained everything in detail so that we were able to understand what initially seemed like an impossibly complex undertaking. She also kept up with us regularly throughout the application process and helped us maintain all deadlines. Most importantly, she made everything as stress-free as possible which was so helpful as this was our first time buying a home. I would recommend Ali to anyone in a heartbeat!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Jessica R

    July 29, 2019

    Ali and Melinda were both incredibly prompt in answering questions and provided the utmost clarity each step of the way. This was an incredibly easy process, I’ve already recommended Ali to several people.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Adam E

    July 23, 2019

    Very easy to work with and responsive. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Gareth W

    July 20, 2019

    Extremely nice and easy to talk with. Was always able to talk or got back returned your calls quickly. Walked us through every detail and step throughout the process to make us feel comfortable.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Gregory B

    July 20, 2019

    Ali was amazing! She helped my wife and I get into our first home and it is absolutely perfect. She walked us through everything and was always there when we needed her! We tell everyone about Ali and will continue to do so anytime anyone mentions the home owning option!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Rebecca D

    July 20, 2019

    Ali was accessible, courteous, and communicative, not to mention all-around great. We could not have succeeded without the hard work of her and her team, and will be referring people to her for sure!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    kwojdat7

    July 5, 2019

    Ali was a great contact during our process of buying and selling. She gave us our loan options in a clear concise manner that made it easy to understand. If we did have questions, she was always available to chat! Would definitely work with her again:)

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Lynda R

    July 4, 2019

    I closed very very quickly, which was greatly appreciated. Ali and Melinda communicated every step of the way. I was never left wondering what the status was.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Kaitlyn W

    July 3, 2019

    Ali was wonderful to work with! She was available to talk whenever we needed her, very thorough with her information and never made us feel like we were an inconvenience to her. Shes awesome!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Eric M

    June 30, 2019

    Great and pleasant to work with. Made loan process and home purchase very easy

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Erik L

    June 23, 2019

    All Paperwork was completed in a timely fashion and team members kept a consistent line of communication throughout the process and answered all my questions and alleviated any concerns expeditiously. Thank you very much.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Suzanne L

    June 19, 2019

    Ali took the time to explain each step of the process to me and remained a consistent point of contact throughout the entire process. I appreciate Ali's patience with me, and though she works with mortgages on a daily basis she understands that this was my first time purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Heather M

    June 18, 2019

    Ali and the rest of the team at Fairway made the home buying process easy and seamless! They were always patient and willing to answer questions.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Svetlina K

    June 11, 2019

    Everything was a great experience

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Ian R

    June 10, 2019

    As a first time home buyer, Ali made the home buying experience extremely easy and worry free. She was there to answer any questions or concerns that we had and kept us comfortable during the whole process. We really appreciate everything that she did during our home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Zachary B

    June 5, 2019

    Ali and Melinda at Fairway made my recent home purchase one of the easiest, most stress-free things I have going on right now. Certainly not what I expected it to be like, but everything I could hope it would be. They were incredibly responsive and I could tell that I was a priority to them. I couldn't be happier with the experience and it is a pleasure to know such wonderful people.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Michael I

    May 31, 2019

    Ali and Melinda were so easy to work with they made everything easy and were there if we had any questions or concerns.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Connor S

    May 26, 2019

    Ali was so helpful through the entire mortgage process. She communicated with me and guided me through every step. I feel she went above and beyond what would normally be expected.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Ben H

    May 25, 2019

    Response was fast and accurate. From what I could see, everything was fairly upfront and honest.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    David B

    May 9, 2019

    Great experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend to anyone

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Luis R

    May 6, 2019

    Great communication an explanation thru the process

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Nancy B

    May 2, 2019

    Everyone was great to work with and completed quickly.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Paige H

    April 26, 2019

    Ali and Melinda were FANTASTIC through my first home buying experience. Their areas of expertise is only the beginning of what you get when you work with them. Their communication is superb and goes above and beyond; from never missing a phone call to the personalized video to walk through MY closing document (not a generic document). This is truly white glove service. With a very stressful first-time home buying experience, Ali and Melinda were the calm in the storm.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Scott B

    April 24, 2019

    All very smooth. Thank you

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Stacey C

    April 23, 2019

    Ali and her team were great in our home buying experience. I’d definitely recommend her to my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Erick C

    April 21, 2019

    Personal attention

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Kevin E

    April 1, 2019

    Melinda was excellent and very dependable! She made herself available and was quick to follow up on any and all request. She created a great and lasting experience!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    BROOKLYNN F

    March 25, 2019

    Ali was informative and helpful throughout the entire process. She was always a text/phone call away! She was wonderful and would recommend her to anyone!!!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Tommy S

    March 8, 2019

    Easily the best experience ever. Super helpful with some fun added in... It was great

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Michelle R

    March 7, 2019

    I didn’t think I would qualify to buy a home but Ali helped to make it a reality for me. I was very nervous throughout the process that something would go wrong. Ali reassured me the entire way. She was extremely patient, knowledgeable, helpful and kind. Ali answered all of my questions and kept me up to date on everything. The mortgage process went both smoothly and quickly. I couldn’t be more thrilled with how things went, or the level of service I received. Thank You, Ali!!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Thomas D

    March 5, 2019

    Just an overall great experience. Every step was explained in detail of what was needed from me and what was going to happen next. Thank you Melinda and Ali!!!!!!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Michael K

    March 3, 2019

    Awesome and easy process!! Thank for all your help!!!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Valarie K

    March 3, 2019

    Ali was very patient to answer my many questions. She was very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking to finance a new home.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Taylor F

    February 28, 2019

    This was my first buying experiences and it was one to remember. Ali was very easy to work with and always accessible. She made the process stress free and enjoyable. I will definitely refer people to you! Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Dereck F

    February 10, 2019

    Melinda and her team were always available and quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had from start to finish. I would highly recommend them for your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Cheryl S

    February 8, 2019

    Super fast communication and got the job done effortlessly!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Mulbah D

    January 31, 2019

    Melinda was always accessible when we needed her.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Donald M

    January 28, 2019

    Great communication throughout the process, easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Kyle B

    January 19, 2019

    Ali is a true professional - knowledgeable, efficient, and made the process easy and fun.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Michelle L

    January 16, 2019

    Ali and Melinda definitely helped to make this whole experience a little bit less stressful!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Kari B

    January 8, 2019

    The company has gone overboard to see that I closed at a reasonable time. Thank you for all the hard work and time that you all put in on this .

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Amira Z

    January 3, 2019

    As a first time and single female home buyer I was nervous about the entire process. I did not know a lot and was worried I'll be too afraid to ask questions. Ali, not only made me feel comfortable enough to ask any silly thing I needed to but also answered all by questions with such confidence and expertise. Thank you Ali!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Brandon S

    December 14, 2018

    Ali made our family’s home buying experience seamless and incredibly easy. She and her team explained every step of our home buying journey. Moving from state to state can be tricky but I couldn’t have been any more hassle free. A huge thanks to Ali and the Fairway team for all of your help.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Ryan L

    December 13, 2018

    Ali was great! I was a first time buyer so I lacked a lot of knowledge and had a ton of questions. Ali and her team were extremely responsive and willing to go the extra mile whenever I needed help. I would recommend Ali and her team.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Roger B

    December 10, 2018

    Some people are good at their jobs, some are great. Not only is Ali GREAT at her job, she is an amazing person. For me, when I was having some issues with the sale of my home, Ali went above & beyond the call of duty to make sure I had the necessary tools & assistance for me to get where I needed to be. It was not in her job description to do this but she went out of her way for me. That meant a lot & I truly value & appreciate her for all she's done. Thank you Ali. :-)

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Patricia H

    December 9, 2018

    Ali Dubois and Melinda Rothwell provided a seamless process. They are professional, responsible, and very knowledgeable and provided an overall flawless experience!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Christine B

    December 4, 2018

    Ali was an unbelievably helpful lender. She was clear, honest, hard working, and helped me through first-time home buying with friendliness and class. My schedule was crazy, but she was always on the ball and even got up early one morning to make sure I had all the details taken care of before house hunting. I'm so grateful to have worked with her!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Daniel S

    November 21, 2018

    Ali was extremely helpful in helping me get a loan and estimate all costs before and after closing. Ali was in constant communication with my family and I to make this move as smooth of a transition as possible.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Desta W

    November 20, 2018

    I received a clear direction and process finished in a very short period! The team is positive and helpful. The team was also assisting me after their work hours!!!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Ronald C

    November 15, 2018

    The process was simple to start, but there were a few complications as to how the credit report was interpreted and to what extra steps I had to take to get loan approved after initial approval.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Katherine S

    November 14, 2018

    Ali and Melinda were wonderful. I have to give extra kudos to Melinda as this was not a smooth buy (no issues with financing) and I was very stressed. She was very patient with me, walked me through all the steps. She slowed it down for me and never made me feel bad for asking a zillion questions. Thanks Melinda for your hand holding.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Angela E

    November 7, 2018

    Buying a home can be a scary thing but Ali Dubois and her team made it very comfortable. Any time I had a question I was answered in a timely manner with great information.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Stuart M

    November 7, 2018

    From the the very first conversation we had, all the way to closing, Ali made what could have been a daunting process super easy! I heard nothing but horror stories about using the VA loan program, but Ali had all the information ready to go right off the bat and the whole process was streamlined and painless! It was an all around great experience with Ali and Melinda.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Stu M

    November 7, 2018

    From the the very first conversation we had, all the way to closing, Ali made what could have been a daunting process super easy! I heard nothing but horror stories about using the VA loan program, but Ali had all the information ready to go right off the bat and the whole process was streamlined and painless! It was an all around great experience with Ali and Melinda.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Whitney P

    November 1, 2018

    Ali is amazing and got my loan turned around extremely quick so I could close in under 30 days. In fact, I was able to close in 2.5 weeks and had appraisal and full loan approval in 5 days...wow! She communicates every step of the way so I know what’s going on and what will be coming up. She is professional, kind and knows her stuff. I highly recommend Ali!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Brandon P

    October 24, 2018

    Ali was always a phone call away when we needed her. She was very professional and did her best to get the job done regarding our home. I definitely recommend Ali Dubois if your looking to buy a home.! She’s the best!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Tara L

    October 24, 2018

    You can tell Ali really cares and loves her job. We always felt like she was in our corner rooting for us. Ali was always quick to reply and we never felt like anything less then her top priority.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Zenia C

    September 23, 2018

    Ali was very helpful and responsive on our loan process. She was quick to respond to any questions and made a usually unpleasant experience bearable. We would recommend her to anyone looking for a loan.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Michael S

    September 16, 2018

    Ali is knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt. And we got a great rate, which is what it's all about!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Benjamin S

    September 7, 2018

    The personnel were available when needed and responded quickly. The closing went really smoothly.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    William K

    September 4, 2018

    Ali and Melinda were terrific to work with. From start to finish they were professional and prompt and patiently answered dumb questions from this first time homebuyer. I absolutely plan to use them again.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Matt M

    September 3, 2018

    Very informative on all phases of the closing process. Could not have been a better experience.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Rachel G

    August 27, 2018

    I approached Ali very early on in my decision to buy a home. I have never bought a house before and I had no idea where to even begin. She explained everything in layman's terms for me and basically gave me a list of what I needed to do. Ali was there throughout my entire process. Ali was always responsive, proactive, and helpful. She truly is an industry expert who is also trustworthy. I had the greatest home buying experience thanks to Ali Dubois and I would recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Jennifer L

    August 21, 2018

    Ali was the best! Her communication and her knowledge was on point! Thanks again Ali.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Carter M

    August 15, 2018

    She was awesome and so helpful! As a first time homebuyer I had no clue what I was doing and she got y taken care of quickly and without me having to stress.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Christopher F

    August 14, 2018

    Ali was amazing to work with. She was very quick to respond to any questions we had, which was really important to us. She was a pleasure, would definitely recommend.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Anita S

    August 14, 2018

    This loan process was easy, convenient and took the time to work with us to get us into our new home!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Daniel P

    August 7, 2018

    Ali went well Above and Beyond to make us feel comfortable with using Fairway as our Mortgage Closing agent and eventual Mortgage Service Agent.. Her number one goal is Customer Satisfaction and Care. I would highly recommend Ali and her Company to anyone looking for a Mortgage in the Charlotte area.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Dan a

    August 7, 2018

    Ali went well Above and Beyond to make us feel comfortable with using Fairway as our Mortgage Closing agent and eventual Mortgage Service Agent.. Her number one goal is Customer Satisfaction and Care. I would highly recommend Ali and her Company to anyone looking for a Mortgage in the Charlotte area.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    James G

    August 5, 2018

    It was a smooth mortgage process.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Shelley B

    August 4, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Rickie C

    July 31, 2018

    The team was very professional and made me feel very comfortable with the process. We were communicating almost 1,000 miles away. Nothing was done in person because of the distance. I was impressed with the short period of time from purchase decision to closing. Great job and thanks to you and Melinda for making this process very smooth.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Jesse W

    July 9, 2018

    Ali was great to work with! Very knowledgeable and always responsive. She kept us updated every step of the way. I would recommend Ali to anyone!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Justin W

    July 6, 2018

    Well the lending process is a tedious one cause you have to come up with things you usually don't have on hand but with technology today everything's easily accessible. I worked with melinda rothwell and she made the process very pain free and knew everything we needed. To me everything went really quick and as soon as I sent anything to her it was processed very quickly. I will definately refer anyone to this company.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Lauren W

    July 3, 2018

    Amazing communication through the whole process and keeping us informed at all times. She was amazing!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Cynthia A

    July 1, 2018

    Ali was a pleasure to work with. She was super responsive, professional, and knowledgeable. She made this experience a very positive one. Would definitely recommend her!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Daniel S

    June 25, 2018

    Ali was always in touch with pertinent information so we never worried about our loan through the process. She was always very friendly and we were comfortable asking her any questions we may have had, no matter how dumb they may have seemed. She even joined us at our closing and brought a bottle of champaign to congratulate us on our new home. Great job, Ali!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Katie S

    June 25, 2018

    Ali was very responsive, communicative, and handled everything so smoothly!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Shawn B

    June 12, 2018

    Nice, smart and professional. She made herself available to talk whenever I had questions, knows the market and did an amazing job with my VA loan. She is without a doubt one of the top brokers in the south—-possibly the country.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Brittney S

    June 9, 2018

    Melinda and Ali both were always on top of everything regarding my loan to make everything go smoothly. I was going through a busy and stressful time and they made sure I turned everything in on time and when a problem arose they were quick to find a solution to help the loan process move forward. It was my first time buying a home and they always explained everything and made me feel at ease. Both of them are super sweet.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Jimmy S

    June 4, 2018

    She was genuinely concerned about getting me the right mortgage for my new home.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Cara B

    May 29, 2018

    Ali is very responsive and honest. I appreciate that very much being that it is hard to find honesty in this world. She really listened to my concerns and was always readily available. Her team was fantastic as well. I couldn’t ask for a better team. I hope to use them again if we buy another home.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Alexander N

    May 23, 2018

    Ali and her team are incredibly knowledgable, helpful, and professional. We wouldn't want anyone else in our corner.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Dustin H

    May 21, 2018

    Ali was very timely and thorough with responses and information. She worked with us to help turn our offer around quickly and effectively. Ali was also very personable and made sure we were comfortable every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Brandon M

    May 21, 2018

    Every thing went smooth thank you

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    DeShon M

    May 20, 2018

    Easy process...everything completed electronically.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Eric E

    May 19, 2018

    Being a first time home buyer the process could not been any better and highly recommended! Thanks

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Jennifer H

    May 19, 2018

    From the very first day Ali was very quick to respond and very helpful. Ali patiently and expediently answered any questions we had throughout the process. Our loan was processed very quickly and she even made sure she came by the closing. We had an issue with an escrow payment after close and Ali again responded quickly and was sure to follow up. I would recommend Ali and her team to everyone!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Fabian F

    May 16, 2018

    Ali and Melinda are great!! always ready to assist and to jump into any situation that might need attention in order to keep the process rolling while always maintaining the customer informed.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Jeanette C

    May 16, 2018

    Ali is a wonderful person to do business with. She always makes you feel comfortable asking her any questions with the process of buying a home, as there are many types of loans you can get when buying a home. Thank you for all your hard work.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Brittany B

    May 16, 2018

    Ali was extremely helpful in every way. She was always available to answer any questions we may have had. I would absolutely recommend Ali to everyone.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Carlyn R

    May 15, 2018

    Ali was very easy to communicate with and responded promptly to any and all questions! She made me feel informed throughout the entire home-buying process!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    April R

    May 15, 2018

    Everyone was so helpful, and worked hard to get my loan approved quickly.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    greyson T

    May 1, 2018

    Ali was very easy to work with and explained any/all of my "dumb" questions. Home buying for the first time can be quite intimidating but Ali made it very simple!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    bburrows36

    May 1, 2018

    Ali did a tremendous job helping me obtain a mortgage for my first home in Charlotte! She was very professional and provided great insight during the whole process. I would definitely recommend Ali to any friend or family member looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Allison D

    April 1, 2018

    Backstory: I am a first time homebuyer and have only grown up around renting apartments and such. I was completely intimidated by the homebuying process and I didn't have a ton of confidence of being able to afford a quality home for being a single female (even with great credit). Ali Dubois was recommended to me by a trusted friend who had worked with her previously and I was not disappointed. From the very beginning she treated me like I was her only client and went above and beyond always. She hooked me up with my incredible real estate agent and we all made an unstoppable force toward closing on an amazing home. Ali is very thorough and is willing to answer even the dumbest question I could possibly ask to make sure we were on the same page. We were able to come out with the best possible scenario for my personal situation - I could not have asked for better. I was pleasantly surprised to see Ali show up on my closing day and we were able to meet face-to-face. I am forever grateful to have had her work as my Loan Officer.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Christa W

    February 1, 2018

    As a first time home buyers, my fiancé and I were walking into the unknown with this entire home buying process. Nervous but excited we knew from the moment we met Ali we were in great hands. She is extremely knowledgeable and always available for questions no matter how silly they are. Her approach allowed us truly enjoy the process. She made us feel like we were her top priority at all times knowing she was juggling multiple clients. Our realtor also fell in love with partnering with her. She was always one step ahead and always had everything lined up and ready to go with our quick close. There are not enough words to explain how great it was to work with such an incredibly driven and trustworthy loan officer. THANK YOU Ali!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Isabelle

    December 1, 2017

    Ali is awesome! Throughout my first home purchase process Ali was available to answer questions at ALL hours of the day - even nights and weekends! She was responsive via email text and call and was really good at clearly explaining each step as we progressed. Ali never made me feel overwhelmed or pushed me to do something I wasn't comfortable with. She treated me like a friend and made me feel like a priority. Ali is knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend her to others.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    mvpeters06

    November 1, 2017

    Ali was extremely helpful from start to finish. The process really was very smooth. She was very informative dependable and reliable throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    PvonOy

    October 1, 2017

    Ali was fantastic throughout, and even after, the mortgage process to ensure that we had everything we needed to feel comfortable. As first time home buyers this was especially important! She was always quick to respond to our needs and worked very well with our Realtor and everyone else involved in the process. After a few short days, we knew we wanted to work with her for our mortgage and she proved our inclinations right with her approach to helping us and with the bottom line results. Thanks Ali!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    Tim L

    October 1, 2017

    I was so happy that Ali and Fairway Mortgage handled my loan for my new house. She was so great to work with and she was very professional and knowledgeable that it made my process flow effortlessly. I was so impressed that I recommended Ali to a close friend who had the same great results. Thank you Ali!!!

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    NePaul

    October 1, 2017

    Professional, Organized, and Friendly. Every aspect was made easy for what is normally a very complicated process. All my questions were answered in a very timely fashion. Ali was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    SkylarBeck

    September 1, 2017

    Ali and her team are a true joy to work with. This process can be grueling and you have so many time sensitive documents to gather. They provided easy to follow steps and guidelines and even sent out updates regularly so that we were able to check our status.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    ekstrom8187

    September 1, 2017

    Great to work with! Courteous, professional and I always felt she was working for me at all times and in a very timely manner. Would recommend to anyone looking to secure financing.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    garrettmckean

    August 1, 2017

    As a first time home buyer Ali was able to guide me through the entire process and answer every question within seconds no matter what time of the day.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    letetiaw

    June 1, 2017

    From the day I walked in her office not knowing if I'd qualify for a loan, Ali was amazing. Throughout the whole process, she was always available to answer my questions and she kept me informed. I'd even get an occasional "I'm so excited for you" text which goes to show how much of a caring person she is. Closing my loan was a smooth process thanks to Ali and I'd absolutely work with her again should the need arise.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    rachgway

    April 1, 2017

    FANTASTIC! I worked with Ali to purchase my first home. I was very nervous and had a lot of questions. Ali is a phenomenal communicator! She was very responsive and always made me feel like I was her most important client.

  • Reviews for Ali Dubois

    whitneyparsons7

    January 1, 2017

    Ali goes above and beyond for all my clients (and I personally use Ali as well!) and works diligently to make the loan process seamless from start to finish! She is an amazing communicator and makes herself available for questions round the clock. Her attention to detail and customer service skills are like none other. Not only does she work incredibly hard, Ali's positive and fun personality make all transactions enjoyable. Ali is my go-to loan officer and I can't recommend her enough!